Christian espère revenir dans le ring dans combien de temps?


WWE.com a mis en ligne une entrevue (ainsi que plusieurs photos) avec Christian, à la suite de son opération à un muscle pectoral.

C'est la première fois qu'il se faisait opérer, selon l'entrevue.

Christian s'attend d'être de retour dans le ring dans environ quatre mois.

Voici le texte original.

Citation:
Christian undergoes surgery after Del Rio attack

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – SmackDown Superstar Christian underwent surgery to repair a torn pectoral muscle, as a result of an attack by Alberto Del Rio on last week’s SmackDown.

The surgery was performed by Dr. James Andrews in Birmingham, Ala.

“I’ve never had surgery before, so I’ve never been put under anesthesia,” Christian said. “They told me that they were about to put the anesthesia in my IV. I expected to go under gradually … and the next thing I remember was opening my eyes and Dr. Andrews telling me that the surgery was finished. It was so weird. It was the craziest thing I’ve ever experienced.”

Christian chose not to talk about Alberto Del Rio and how he suffered the injury – the result of a painful session in the cross armbreaker.

Del Rio’s cross armbreaker is proving to be a devastating weapon in his arsenal. Last week’s assault on Christian was eerily reminiscent of the August attack that sidelined Rey Mysterio with a broken wrist (WATCH). However, the good news for Mysterio fans is that he is due to return to SmackDown this Friday when it debuts live on Syfy at 8/7 CT.

As for Christian’s return, he said, “I can start light rehab next week and I expect to be fully recovered in four months.”
(source: http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackd...anspecsurgery/)


01/10/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 6 autres membres